UA-16145448-14
CT Hockey Ratings

Northern Lights Winter Season Tryouts

Players with the Northern Lights come from Connecticut, Western Massachusetts and Rhode Island.  Connecticut Northern Lights teams compete at the highest level in state, regional and national play as members of the New England Girls Hockey League and the Connecticut Hockey Conference.  However, the Northern Lights also provide multiple opportunities for girls who are looking for a less serious or more recreational commitment to participate in the sport of ice hockey.

The CT Northern Lights are pleased to announce FREE skills sessions and our 2016-17 tryout dates.  Registration is now available on our website at nlgh.com in the Registration section.  There are separate registrations – one for skills sessions and one for tryouts.

 

Free Pre-Tryout Skills Sessions!

 

U8/U10

Mon, Mar 14 6:30pm-7:30pm

Mon, Mar 21 6:30pm-7:30pm

 

U12

Tues, Mar 29 5:40pm-6:40pm

Thur, Mar 31 6:30pm-7:30pm

 

U14

Tues, Mar 29 6:50pm-7:50pm

Thur, Mar 31 7:40pm-8:40pm

 

 

2016-2017 TEAM TRYOUTS

 

U8 Tryouts

Thurs, Mar 24 6:30pm-7:30pm

Mon, Mar 28 6:30pm-7:30pm

 

U10 Tryouts

Thurs, Mar 24 7:40pm-8:40pm

Mon, Mar 28 7:40pm-8:40pm

 

U12 Tryouts

Sun, Apr 3 3:00pm-4:00pm

Mon, Apr 4 6:30pm-7:30pm

Thurs, Apr 7 6:30pm – 7:30pm

 

U14 Tryouts

Sun, Apr 3 4:10pm-5:10pm

Mon, Apr 4 7:40pm-8:40pm

Thurs, Apr 7 7:40pm-8:40pm

 

U16/19 (Fall Season & Winter Season Teams)

Sun, Apr 17 6:50pm-7:50pm

Mon, Apr 18 6:30pm – 7:30pm

Thurs, Apr 21 6:30pm – 7:30pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.